MeN workshop 2015 Statement

The full proceedings of the workshop will be published as a Technical report in English and Spanish. Meanwhile, the CENCAM Board and the Scientific committee from the workshop has prepared a Statement, which summarizes key issues from the workshop.

Board Statement Men Español

Board Statement MeN English







Organization committe:

Chair: Ineke Wesseling (Costa Rica). Secretary: Jennifere Crowe (Costa Rica).  Members: Carolina Guzmán (Guatemala), Christer Hogstedt (Sweden), David Wegman (USA),  Kristina Jakobsson (Sweden), Madeline Scammell (USA), Marvin Antonio Gonzáles Quiros (Nicaragua), Ramon García Trabanino (El Salvador), Rebekah Lucas (UK, New Zealand), Ricardo Correa Rotter (Mexico)